Indian passport holders can go to these 16 nations Visa-free

Questioning for happening a trip subsequent yr and inside finances, but journey Worldwide? These are the 16 nations the place Indians can go to Visa-Free.

V Muraleedharan, Minister of State for Exterior Affairs, stated that 16 nations enable visa-free entry to Indians, 43 nations enable Visa-on-Arrival (VoA) and 36 nations the place e-visa is accepted for Indian Passport holders.shutterstock 1140463211

The 16 nations the place regular Indian passport holders can go to Visa-Free embrace Barbados, Nepal, Bhutan, Mauritius, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR, the Maldives, Senegal, Serbia, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Dominica, Samoa, Senegal, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Niue Island, and Montserrat.shutterstock 725758000

The minister additionally stated that they’re working with steady impact from the federal government with a view to enhance the variety of visa-free, visa-on-arrival and e-visa facility in order that Worldwide journey will likely be straightforward.

This data will assist lots of people to determine the subsequent vacation spot the place one can journey with ease and never doing a variety of analysis. A number of the nations talked about are on prime of the checklist the place Indian’s journey extra.

As soon as the entire pandemic clears out you may plan a visit to both of those nations with no worries to use for the visa.

Add to Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu
Translate »